Brampton parish council


Banner photograph
Logo: Search Icon: Bookmark Us Icon: Home
Search Bookmark
Us
Home

Serving the Community in Cambridgeshire

Your Councillors and Staff of the Parish Council

Jon Chitty

Chair

jc@jonchitty.com

Mike Shellens

Vice Chair

shellens@waitrose.com

Nigel Maggs

Vice Chair

maggs.nigel@yahoo.co.uk

Anne Saunders

Councillor

klanky39@hotmail.com

Billie Leighton

Councillor

billieleighton@aol.com

Elizabeth Ruston

Councillor

e.a.ruston@talk21.com

Jane King

Councillor

kingbrampton@ntlworld.com

John Childs

Councillor

john@londonhousesigns.co.uk

Linda Ellerbeck

Councillor

lindasewell1963@gmail.com

Margaret Footner

Councillor

abfootner@gmail.com

Mike Bainbridge

Councillor

mikebainbridge99@gmail.com

Mike Dunn

Councillor

mike-dunn@sky.com

Peter Philpott

Councillor

peterphilpott999@btinternet.com

Simon Jordan

Councillor

pcsimonjordan@googlemail.com

Terry Ersser

Councillor

tezzer44@hotmail.com

Janet Innes-Clarke

Parish Clerk

clerkbrampton.pc@gmail.com

Debbie Steel

Assistant Clerk, Bookings & Advertising Clerk

depbrampton.pc@gmail.com

Mrs Jenni Wood

Burial Clerk

burialclerk.bpc@gmail.com
07852 598627

David Hayden

Senior Groundsman

Please contact via
the Parish Clerk

Graham Smith

Assistant Caretaker

Please contact via
the Parish Clerk

Julie Saunders

Cleaner

Please contact via
the Parish Clerk

Kirsty Edwards

Weekend Cleaner

Please contact via
the Parish Clerk

Matty Pond

Litter Warden

Please contact via
the Parish Clerk

Terry Pond

Grounds Maintenance Support

Please contact via
the Parish Clerk

Tony Baker

Senior Caretaker

Please contact via
the Parish Clerk