Brampton Parish Council

Serving the people of Brampton

Brampton Sign

Clerk: Tess Rogers
Brampton Memorial Centre
Thrapston Road, Brampton
Huntingdon PE28 4TB

Documents

tagged "Newsletters"

Displaying 1 to 24 of 24

Ouse Valley Way handout document

Ouse Valley Way handout document

Fri, 09 Apr 2021

Diversion route for Buckden footpath work on A1

Diversion route for Buckden footpath work on A1

Wed, 31 Mar 2021

CAPALC E-Bulletin Feb 21

Update from CAPALC for the month

Fri, 12 Feb 2021

IHMC Incident Report January 2021

Integrated Highways Management Centre (IHMC) – Monitors Cambridgeshire's Highways in order to warn and advise of disruptions on the network.

Wed, 10 Feb 2021

Brampton Park House - Illustrated London News - 28 Dec 1889

A report dated 28 Dec 1889 about Brampton Park house and its lease to become a school to help people with speech difficulties, especially stammering.

Sat, 23 Jan 2021

Explore Brampton

points of interest around the village.

Wed, 20 Jan 2021

Brampton Circular Walk

Brampton Circular Walk

Tue, 19 Jan 2021

Revised dustbin collection dates - Christmas and New Year

Revised dustbin collection dates - Christmas and New Year see attached document

Fri, 18 Dec 2020

Overview 'Be COVID-Safe This Winter’

Overview 'Be COVID-Safe This Winter' is a multi-faceted campaign covering a range of subjects for both Cambridgeshire and Peterborough to be shared and used by multiple public sector, community and business partners. The main focus of the campaign will aim to prevent the spread of COVID post lockdown and through December and the Christmas period. This to try and reduce the number of cases as we move into January, save lives and avoid a tier three situation occurring. This follow-on toolkit is to compliment the main safety messages and lists COVID-safe activities for people and families to do at home.

Fri, 11 Dec 2020

COVID-safe Winter– social media toolkit for partners of Cambridgeshire County Council,

COVID-safe Winter– social media toolkit for partners of Cambridgeshire County Council,

Wed, 02 Dec 2020

Christmas and New Year dustbin collection dates

Revised collection dates for theChristmas and New Year period 2020/21

Mon, 30 Nov 2020

Worried about Energy Bills

The environmental charity PECT is offering free energy advice to all households in Fenland and Huntingdonshire

Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Busway and Connecting Services - Nov 20

Busway and Connecting Service - timetable updates

Mon, 12 Oct 2020

CAPALC E-Bulletin Sep 20

Stop the press - Your September Bulletin is ready for circulation!

Fri, 11 Sep 2020

Revised Library Opening times

Revised Library Opening times - Aug 20 update

Mon, 03 Aug 2020

Report of A14 Cambridge to Huntingdon improvement scheme completion

Delivering the benefits A14 Cambridge to Huntingdon improvement scheme

Wed, 22 Jul 2020

Huntingdon town map for centre re-opening plans

Huntingdon town map for centre re-opening plans

Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Announcement of of Town Re-Opening and Action Plans

HDC announcement of Town Re-Opening and Action Plans

Thu, 11 Jun 2020

COVID-19_Press_Conference_Slides_05042020

COVID-19_Press_Conference_Slides_05042020

Mon, 06 Apr 2020

COVID-19_Press_Conference_Data_-_05_04_2020

COVID-19_Press_Conference_Data_-_05_04_2020

Mon, 06 Apr 2020

Parish & Town Council and Resident Association updates - Tuesday 31 March 2020

A detailed update from Cambridge County Council on services and responsibilities in their provision.

Wed, 01 Apr 2020

HDC Update on Services during Coronavirus situation - creation of new Portal

The recent outbreak of coronavirus (COVID-19), is putting increased pressure on all services and communities. The government has issued clear guidance to practice social distancing, and to avoid unnecessary journeys and contact with others.

Thu, 26 Mar 2020

SLCC advice on holding Local Council meetings - during Covid19 timeline

On 24 March, SLCC and the National Association of Local Councils (NALC) issued a joint letter to local councils - see attached.

Wed, 25 Mar 2020